Akeredolu Assigns Portfolios To First Batch Of Commissioners


Governor of Ondo state, Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has assigned portfolios to new commissioners in the state.

Akeredolu assigned portfolios to the four new commissioners after they were sworn-in on Monday, March 15, 2021.

Sir Charles Titiloye, was assigned Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice; Mr. Wale Akinterinwa, Commissioner for Finance; Mr. Donald Ojogo, Commissioner for Information and Orientation and Engr. Raimi Aminu Olayiwola, Commissioner for Works and Infrastructures.

Olabode Richard Olatunde, chief press secretary to the state Governor in a statement on Monday said Akeredolu wished them well in the discharge of their duties while charging them to hit the ground running in their respective ministries.

Donate to Precision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here