Ebony Herald International Magazine Event To Honour Over 20 Distinguished Nigerians Kicks Off Today


Ebony Herald International Magazine will today, Wednesday, November 8 in Abuja kicked off her annual event tagged Ebony Herald Hall of Fame and Dignity 2023.

According to the statement from the table of the Publisher and Editor in-Chief Alhaji Lai Gidado, over 20 distinguished Nigerians and organisations who have helped to raise the bar around issues of governance, demonstrated good leadership qualities and contributed to national development would be honoured at the two-day event which will climax on November, 9.

Aside the conversation, and honoured a book, titled “The Critique” will be launched on the 9th of November at Stonehege Hotel and Suites.

“The Award and Investiture of distinguished personalities will hold on the 8th of November at the National Merit Award House, Maitama, Abuja.

Also, Ebony Herald Communications would present a new weekly Tabloid christined; “Abuja Herald” newspaper on the 8th of November.

Among personalities that would be honoured are; His Royal Majesty, Oba Yoruba of Bwari Area Council in Abuja, Oba (Dr) Nurudeen Abiodun Elias, Yeye Oge of Northern Nigeria, Hajia Nike AbdulRahman, former Delta State Attorney-General and many other distinguished personalities would receive Awards of honour.

On the second day, a Book, titled “Critique”, written by the Chairman, Editorial Board of Ebony Herald International Magazine, Mallam Muhammad Ileasu, will be presented at Stonehege Hotel and Suites by 5:00pm and the event will be Chaired by Gen. Abdumalik Halidu Giwa (rtd), while Royal Father of the day will be the Emir of Zazzau, His Eminence, Mallam Slimed Nuhu Bamalli CFR LLD.

Amongst distinguished personalities to be Investiture into Ebony Herald Hall of Fame Dignity are; Dr. Peter Adogbejire Mrakpor, SAN, as Defender of the Voiceless.

Engr. Charles Adekuajo: Charles
as Ambassador of Industrial Development.

Olorogun Vincent O. Oyibode, JP, FCIA, as Defender of Niger Delta.

Otunba Kenny Olajide-Aluko, as
Ambassador of African Cultural Heritage.

Prof. Mariam Abdulahi, the Jagaban Mata Zazzau.

HRM. Eze Chiabuotu Emelike, Ezimba1

Eze Engr. Samuel Osorochi Nwanosike. JP, Ph.D, KSC.

Sir Tebite Taleb Avwerosuo Okpako, as Ambassador of Politics without Bitterness.

HRM Oba Nurudeen Abiodun Elias, Ph.D
Oba Yoruba Bwari area council, as
Ambassador of Community Integration and Rural Development.

Hon. (Mrs.) Seun Bosede Osamaye, as
Ambassador of Good Leadership.

Yeye Oge Nike Abdulrahaman, as
Ambassador OF Our Cultural Heritage And Women Advocacy.

Hajia Ajara Iye Abu, as Promoter of National industrial Growth.

And Chief Atiti Augustine Ogheneovo, as Ambassador of Uhrobo Cultural Heritage.

Donate to Precision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here