Who Gets What? Portfolio Of New Executive Members Inaugurated By Ondo Governor, Aiyedatiwa



The Governor of Ondo State, Lucky Aiyedatiwa has assigned portfolio to the new executive members inaugurated on Friday.

Prince Ebenezer Adeniyan, Chief Press Secretary to the Governor in a statement on Friday evening noted that the new executive members comprise of Six commissioners and Eight special advisers.

The commissioners who were inaugurated earlier in the day at the International Cultural and Event Centre – the Dome are:

  1. Mrs. Omowumi Isaac – Finance
  2. Mr. Olukayode Ajulo, SAN – Justice & Attorney General
  3. Engr. Razaq Obe – Energy & Mineral Resources
  4. Akogun Akinwumi Sowore – Lands & Housing
  5. Mr. Niyi Oseni – Environment
  6. Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan – Budget & Economic Planning The Special Advisers are:
  7. Prof. Simidele Odimayo – Health
  8. Dr. Olawunmi Egbayelo-Ilawole – Education
  9. Mrs. Olamide Falana – Gender
  10. Abduganiyu Muhammed – Special Duties & Strategy
  11. Hon. Gbenga Omole – Information
  12. Mr. Summy Smart Francis – Entrepreneurship & Innovation
  13. Mr. Alabi Johnson – Energy
  14. Pastor Babalola Joseph Ayoade – Infrastructure, Lands & Housing

Donate to Precision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here