Remo Stars Announces Award Nominees For Players | The Precision



the Nigeria Professional Football League season reaches its climax, Remo
Stars Football Club (RSFC) in partnership with Bi-Monthly Magazine,
NAIJA LEAGUE will be giving awards to players who have been outstanding
during the season. 

debut season of RSFC in the NPFL has been an under-performing one but
some players have stood out with their brilliant performance and are set
to be rewarded. 
Two categories have been outlined – The Hot Shot Award and the Players Player of the Season Award.
front runner for the Hot Shot Award is Captain, Mbaoma Victor who has
notched in 10 goals so far this season as Ochowechi Salefu and Ekene
Awazie contest with Mbaoma having scored 4 and 5 goals respectively with
4 games to go in the season.
For the Player’s Player of the Season Award, the first team players would vote for their player of the season.
Winners of both categories will receive a Plaque with Cash Award.
The nominees are below:
Club’s Hot Shot Award:
Mbaoma Victor (10 goals)
Ochowechi Salefu (4 goals)
Awazie Ekene (5 goals).

Player’s Player Award:
Opened to all first team players.

Donate to Precision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here