Place your advert here

Ondo Gets 14 New Permanent Secretaries | The Precision


Governor of Ondo state, Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has appointed 14 new permanent secretaries in the state.

The new permanent secretaries are:
Alhaji Lateef Fabunmi; 
Engr. Otun T.E; 
Mrs. Oni O.I; 
Mrs. Adegoke F. A,  
Alonge F.K. Esq, 
Orimoloye I. I. and 
Elewuju Gbenga.
Others are
Alade Bunmi, 
Dr. Ikuomola A.A, 
Akinrinsola C.K. Esq, 
Mrs. Ojolo E.O, 
Asaniyan R.A, 
Alabi C.A and 
Adeyemo J.A
A statement by governor’s chief press secretary, Segun Ajiboye said the appointments take effect from December 1, 2017.

Donate to Precision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here