Breaking News: APC Becomes Minority As 15 Senators Join PDP | The Precision

Kwskwanso meeting with President Buhari and Oshimhole on Monday night

The All Progressives Congress has become the minority in the upper chamber as 15 senators elected on the platform of the party joined the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.


Senators Musa Rabiu Kwakwanso and Dino‎ Melaye along with more than 13 others have announced their defection to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP). 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Others are Rafiu Ibrahim, Ubale Shittu, Barnabas Gemade, Bayero Nafada, Suleiman Hunkuyi, Monsurat Sumonu, Shaba Lafiagi among others.
They announced their defection in a letter read on the floor of the Senate by Bukola Saraki on Tuesday.
Details later…

Donate to Precision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here