UNIMED, Technical Varsity, 12 Others To Benefit From TETFUND In 2019 | The Precision


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The Tertiary Education Trust Fund (TETFund) has enlisted 14 new public tertiary institutions in Nigeria among beneficiaries of its interventions, bringing the number to 216.

The new beneficiaries are First Technical University, Ibadan; College of Education, Lanlate; Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki, Oyo State; University of Medical Sciences, Ondo; Gombe State College of Education, Billiri; Ibarapa Polytechnic, Eruwa, Oyo State and Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Others are Gateway Polytechnic, Saapade; Air Force Institute of Technology (AFIT), Kaduna State; College of Education, Kangere; Bilyamunu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia; Federal Polytechnic, Ukana; Federal Polytechnic, Ile Oluji and Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo.
The enlistment was announced during a brief ceremony by the Executive Secretary of TETFund, Dr. Abdullahi Bichi Baffa, saying the listed institution will begin to benefit from the Fund’s interventions from 2019.
Vice-Chancellor, First Technical University, Ibadan, Prof. Ayobami Salami, on behalf of the newly enlisted institutions, thanked the Board of Trustees and management of TETFund for finding them worthy of enlistment.

Donate to Precision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here