Sanwo-olu, Aragbaiye, Olugbo, Others To Get Anglican Diocese Fellowship Awards Tomorrow Saturday



Lagos State Governor, Mr Babajide Sanwo-Olu and Special Adviser to the Governor of Ondo State, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN, CON, on Union Matters and Special Duties, Mr. Dare Aragbaiye are among other eminent Nigerians to be conferred with the Fellowship Award of Owo Anglican Diocese tomorrow, Saturday, April 29, 2023.

Others on the list include former deputy governor of Osun State, Chief Mrs Grace Titi-Tomori-Ponle; Dr Olutoyin Okeowo; Dr Chief Adewumi Abitoye; Dr Chief Femi Awani; Chief Abiodun Asiwaju; Chief Tokunbo Ajasin; Chief Funso Ogunla ; Dr Ayo Ogunmolasuyi ; Barr Segun Olugboyegun ; Dr Yemi Ogunbiyi; Hon. Olayato Aribo; among several other.

Aragbaiye will be conferred with Fellow award of the Owo Anglican Diocese alongside others at the 40th Anniversary of Diocese of Owo Dinner and Award night.

The conferment of the Fellow of Owo Diocese on Aragbaiye is in recognition of his unwavering commitment to the service of God and humanity.

The former Head of Service is known for his selfless service to the Church and God.

His boss, the Governor of Ondo State, Arakunrin Akeredolu who is the chairman, Anniversary Planning Committee will also attend the event tomorrow.

Chief Wole Olanipekun, SAN, CFR is the Chairman of the Occasion while Chief Olusola Oke, SAN, is the guest speaker. Mr Ajibola Bankole Adebutu is the Chief Launcher.

Donate to Precision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here