Ondo 2016: Jegede, Akeredolu, Agunloye On Inec List

Oke, Mimiko, and Akeredolu during 2012 election debate

Candidates and their parties released are as follows:


Accord (A): Pastor Oladare Amuda
Action Alliance (AA): Barrister Yinka Oloyede Orokoto
Alliance for Democracy (AD): Dr. Akin Olowookere
African Democratic Congress (ADC): Mrs Modupe Ogunyoku
African People Alliance (APA): Mrs Helen Folasade
Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN): Chief Adetuwo Ogunjumelo
All Progressives Congress (APC): Barrister Rotimi Akeredolu
All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA): Prince Samuel Ayo Adegbite
Better Nigeria Progressive Party (BNPP): Hon. Funmilayo Jenyo Ataunoko
Citizens Popular Party (CPP): Prince Peter Fasua
Democratic Peoples Congress (DPC): Reverend Dr. M.D Adeeyo
Democratic Peoples Party (DPP): Mrs Olamide Falana
Hope Democratic Party (HDP): Hon. Olumuyiwa Odedeyi
Independent Democrats (ID): Mr Samuel Oluwatoyin
Labour Party (LP): Hon. Adeoti Taiye Stephen
National Conscience Party (NCP): Davies Oluwasuyi
National Unity Party (NUP): Pastor Moses Ayibiowo
New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP): Dr. Oluwadare Bada
KOWA Party (KP): Barrister Daniel Ogungbemi
People for Democratic Change (PDC): Segun Odidiemi
Peoples Democratic Party (PDP): Barrister Eyitayo Jegede
Peoples Party of Nigeria (PPN): Madam Temidola Olagbegi Olunmoliyi
Progressive Peoples Alliance (PPA): Prince Adekunle Egbuwalo
Peoples Redemption Party (PRP): Roland Aregbede
Social Democratic Party (SDP): Dr. Olu Agunloye
United Democratic Party (UDP): Mr Olugbenga Falaiye
Unity Party of Nigeria (UPN): Barrister Bolarinwa Aidi
United Progressive Party (UPP): Mr. Olamilekan Iyanu Olufemi
Young Democratic Party (YDP): Mr. Anthony Adeniranye

Donate to Precision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here